Howl Soundpainting Quartet       Howl Soundpainting Quartet is a Soundpainting Performance Quartet comprised of Diana Norma (poetry)        Dennis Shafer (saxophone) Brian Abbot (guitar)            Etienne Roli (basset horn)

* Space Mothlight (withProject 5 a.m.) 2010 * “Underground Rivers” – single released on Sebastian Wesman’s album, Astronomic Panoram OUT NOW! SEBASTIAN WESMAN “ASTRONOMIC PANORAM” 2ª Ed. / new artwork by Sarah Vacher LUSCINIA 2012

2009 * “Dreams for Mazes” – single released on Dennis Shafer’s album, Dennis Shafer and Friends



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s